Search
  • themusclecenter

March Yoga Sessions

Monday 3/1/21 Daily Yoga 6:00pm


Tuesday 3/2/21 Vinyasa Flow 6:00pm


Thursday 3/4/21 Vinyasa Flow 7:00am


Monday 3/8/21 Daily Yoga 6:00pm


Tuesday 3/9/21 Vinyasa Flow 6:00pm


Thursday 3/11/21 Vinyasa Flow 7:00am


Saturday 3/13/21 Vinyasa Flow 10:00am


Monday 3/15/21 Daily Yoga 6:00pm


Tuesday 3/16/21 Vinyasa Flow 6:00pm


Thursday 3/18/21 Vinyasa Flow 7:00am


Monday 3/22/21 Daily Yoga 6:00pm


Tuesday 3/23/21 Vinyasa Flow 6:00pm


Thursday 3/25/21 Vinyasa Flow 7:00am


Saturday 3/27/21 Vinyasa Flow 10:00am


Monday 3/29/21 Daily Yoga 6:00pm


Tuesday 3/30/21 Vinyasa Flow 6:00pm


***To book your spot go to Book Online on our home page menu


***Classes are not able to be booked less than 24 hours on our website but can be scheduled by contacting us @ 513-851-0720


***There is a 4 person minimum requirement for classes to be held. If you are scheduled for a class that is cancelled you will be contacted directly.

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

February Yoga Sessions

Monday 2/1/21 Daily Yoga 6:00pm Tuesday 2/2/21 Vinyasa Flow 7:00am Wednesday 2/3/21 Vinyasa Flow 1:15pm Friday 2/5/21 Vinyasa Flow 5:00pm Saturday 2/6/21 Vinyasa Flow 9:00am Monday 2/8/21 Daily Y

January Yoga Sessions

Sunday 1/24/21 Vinyasa Flow 9:00am Monday 1/25/21 Daily Yoga 6:00pm Tuesday 1/26/21 Vinyasa Flow 7:00am Wednesday 1/27/21 Vinyasa Flow 9:00am Saturday 1/30/21 Daily Yoga 9:00am ***To book your sp

We accept multiple forms of payment including cash, Paypal, Venmo, Applepay, and credit cards (including HSA and FSA)

5138510720

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

©2019 by The Muscle Center