Search
  • themusclecenter

February Yoga Sessions

Monday 2/1/21 Daily Yoga 6:00pm


Tuesday 2/2/21 Vinyasa Flow 7:00am


Wednesday 2/3/21 Vinyasa Flow 1:15pm


Friday 2/5/21 Vinyasa Flow 5:00pm


Saturday 2/6/21 Vinyasa Flow 9:00am


Monday 2/8/21 Daily Yoga 6:00pm


Tuesday 2/9/21 Vinyasa Flow 7:00am


Wednesday 2/10/21 Vinyasa Flow 1:15pm


Sunday 2/14/21 Vinyasa Flow 10:30am


Monday 2/15/21 Daily Yoga 6:00pm


Tuesday 2/16/21 Vinyasa Flow 7:00am


Wednesday 2/17/21 Vinyasa Flow 1:15pm


Saturday 2/20/21 Vinyasa Flow 9:00am


Sunday 2/21/21 Vinyasa Flow 9:00am


Monday 2/22/21 Daily Yoga 6:00pm


Tuesday 2/23/21 Vinyasa Flow 7:00am


Wednesday 2/23/21 Vinyasa Flow 1:15pm


Friday 2/26/21 Vinyasa Flow 5:00pm


Sunday 2/28/21 Vinyasa Flow 9:00am


***To book your spot go to Book Online on our home page menu


***Classes are not able to be booked less than 24 hours on our website but can be scheduled by contacting us @ 513-851-0720


***There is a 4 person minimum requirement for classes to be held. If you are scheduled for a class that is cancelled you will be contacted directly.


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

July Yoga Sessions

Friday 7/9/21 Vinyasa Flow 12:00pm Sunday 7/11/21 Vinyasa Flow 10:00am Friday 7/16/21 Vinyasa Flow 11:00am Sunday 7/18/21 Vinyasa Flow 10:00am Friday 7/23/21 Vinyasa Flow 11:00am Sunday 7/25/2

May Yoga Sessions

Sunday 5/2/21 Vinyasa Flow 10:00am Friday 5/7/21 Vinyasa Flow 10:00am Sunday 5/9/21 Vinyasa Flow 10:00am Friday 5/14/21 Vinyasa Flow 10:00am Sunday 5/16/21 Vinyasa Flow 10:00am Friday 5/21/21

March Yoga Sessions

Monday 3/1/21 Daily Yoga 6:00pm Tuesday 3/2/21 Vinyasa Flow 6:00pm Thursday 3/4/21 Vinyasa Flow 7:00am Monday 3/8/21 Daily Yoga 6:00pm Tuesday 3/9/21 Vinyasa Flow 6:00pm Thursday 3/11/21 Vinyasa